Reviews

Submit a review


Total Reviews

5

 

5 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)

Excellent (100%)
Very good (0%)
Average (0%)
Poor (0%)
Terrible (0%)
 

 

Submitted Reviews

  1. Jack Brown Jan 12, 2021


    I'm trading with AssetsHaus for over a 7 months now. From my experience and compared with other brokers, this is a very trusted broker that didn't gave me hard time on withdrawing the profits I made.. And those were more than 8K profit...

  2. Larry Janson Sep 21, 2020


    I've been trading with AssetsHaus for the past 4 weeks. My personal experience so far is positive. I've withdrew my profits without any problem. Withdrawal was fast and customer service is excellent. Highly recommend broker

  3. Manuel Anderson May 27, 2020


    When people works good we must have to appreciate them and I feel good to say that AssetsHaus is my favorite Broker
    1- No problem with Deposit and withdrawal
    2- Support are quick repliers
    3- Good promotions, contests
    4- Technical analysis with signals
    5- Now AssetsHaus manages a new web and its handling is too friendly

  4. Daniel K. Rangel Jan 18, 2020


    I have been using this platform for over two years and it only got better because i found the best strategy that works perfect on AssetsHaus the strategy is called the Fib Fusion Strategy and for the past 8 months i have been making $1000-$1200 daily and my withdrawal experience has always been good except for one time it was delayed for 24 hours but i got it in the end. The strategy can be found on google with a lot of positive reviews.

  5. Henry Bicket Nov 24, 2019


    My account executive James is really exquisite in his choice of funds and stocks. I love his advices and he is very professional. He advised me to invest a $1000 into diversified asset funds and helped me to make a fortune. Really appreciate all at AssetsHaus. Thanks!

  6. Emma Rebora Aug 12, 2019


    Good service! my Account Manager is so professional

  7. Terry Owens May 22, 2019


    Low forex fees, large variety of currency pairs, and a superb customer service. I recently wanted to withdraw my money from the platform and the firm helped me to get my money back without delays or any issues. Great trading firm! Thank you!

  8. Adam Wilkinson May 20, 2019


    I started investing in cryptocurrency and forex recently, and I really enjoyed the platform. They do not charge for commissions or extra fees. Withdrawal process is very simple and I never had any issue with it. Would love to invest more in future. Customer service is really good, too. They are always there to give you a help that you need. My account manager is always ready when I need help. All in all, great firm and definitely recommended to invest with AssetsHaus.





anydesk anydesk
The AssetsHaus customer-centric model combines
bespoke trading functionality through its platforms with the widest suite of products to offer the best pricing, execution, and liquidity.